Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2018-06-07T14:30:56+00:00

How are we doing?

We’d love to hear from you!

     
RE/MAX Executives is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 77 reviews from around the Web.
2018-07-20
     
It’s been 2 years and I’m very happy with my home! I couldn’t have done it without Jeanette!
2017-11-04
     
My experience with them as a first time home buyer was phenomenal. Trust me when I say this is a great company to go with.
2018-10-29
     
Her knowledge of the real estate business and amazing leadership was invaluable to my business.
2018-05-21
     
Kerrigan and Trayci are simply the best! They went above and beyond for us when we were buying and selling our home!
2017-12-04
     
Working with Jeantter Rios with RE/Max Was Amazing! She helped out so much! She was right there at the touch of a button.
2017-11-04
     
Had a great experience with this real estate office.
2018-10-15
     
Scott helped us find our perfect home and when problems arose he was quick to offer possible solutions and calmed me when I was a ball of stress!
2018-11-17
     
It has a great family feel.
2018-07-20
     
I would highly recommend her for your experience in buying a home! She is great!!
2018-10-10
     
If anyone asked us to recommend a realtor to sell or help them purchase a home, without hesitation Kerrigan Kalange & Trayci Teroy would be our choice!
2018-07-25
     
Luckily I had a great realtor like Jeanette Rios to help me with the process plus she speak Spanish.
2018-07-20
     
As one can imagine being a first time home buyer can be real intimidating, but Jeanette was extremely helpfull when ever i had questions, or wanted to view a home.
2018-04-03
     
Showed me and my family homes and was great on details and very professional in how he shoed us around very friendly and great attitude twards showing us the homes.
2018-07-09
     
He has been top notch. Setting up inspections, painting the house, showings. Always answering our questions very fast.
2018-12-05
     
Terry
2018-07-24
     
Jeanette Rios came highly recommended to us by a close friend and has completely exceeded all our expectations.  We’ve had good realtors in the past, but Jeanette surpassed them all.
2018-12-04
     
She guided us through the process of building a home with professionalism kindness patience and so much more. Glendy and Pam.
2019-03-29
     
Scott is also very knowledgeable. If he doesn't have the answer, he has the right sources to get those answers quickly. Scott rocks! Period!
2017-11-04
     
She did everything she could to make things go smoothly and get our little family in a home that we adore(: I would highly recommend her if you are looking to buy or sell your home.
2018-04-25
     
As a first time Home buyer I had a lot a questions since all this process was new for me Eduardo Silva answer all my questions and concerns guided me thru the whole process .He answered my text emails phone calls very promptly helped me find what I was looking for ...I wouldn't been able to do it with out him I really appreciate all his time and dedication in helping me and my family find a home .Eduardo is Awsome and goes well above and beyond in helping...
2017-12-04
     
She helped me along the way and was always on top of things.
2017-11-04
     
She is a fabulous realtor that works extremely hard for you!!
2018-11-26
     
Great to work with. Very knowledgeable. Always available to answer questions. Polite and courteous. We really enjoyed working with Jeanette.
2019-04-11
     
Buying a home was super easy with her help! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help my family get a forever home.
2018-04-04
     
We are happy homeowners and very thankful to of found such a GREAT agent to guide us through the entire process!
2018-06-04
     
Well worth the experience and service.
2018-12-12
     
Terry
2018-11-17
     
It has a great family feel.
2019-01-16
     
He is beyond knowledgeable, a fantastic communicator, and one of the easiest guys to work with I have ever known.
2017-11-04
     
Caring about clients and helping them make their next move. Look no further...... RE/MAX EXECUTIVES!!!
2018-06-20
     
Kerrigan and Trayci were wonderful to work with. We were trying to purchase a home in Idaho while living in Colorado.
2019-01-29
     
She has sold a couple of my houses within weeks and got me top dollar. She will look out for you like you would a family member!!!
2018-06-22
     
I was really impressed with the whole experience. Scott is the real deal and he is who I would recommend to buy or sell a home.
2018-09-27
     
Jeanette was amazing and very professional. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
2019-01-11
     
Best realtor hands down!
2017-11-04
     
There is only one name to remember...... RE/MAX!
2018-12-04
     
She guided us through the process of building a home with professionalism kindness patience and so much more. Glendy and Pam.
2019-01-17
     
I highly recommend her in helping you sell your home, particularly if you find yourself as an out of state owner.
2018-06-05
     
Kerrigan Kallange and Trayci Teroy are two of the BEST Realtors in the Treasure Valley! 5+ Stars !