Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2018-06-07T14:30:56+00:00

How are we doing?

We’d love to hear from you!

     
RE/MAX Executives is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 61 reviews from around the Web.
2017-11-04
     
Caring about clients and helping them make their next move. Look no further...... RE/MAX EXECUTIVES!!!
2018-04-03
     
Showed me and my family homes and was great on details and very professional in how he shoed us around very friendly and great attitude twards showing us the homes.
2017-11-04
     
There is only one name to remember...... RE/MAX!
2018-06-20
     
Kerrigan and Trayci were wonderful to work with. We were trying to purchase a home in Idaho while living in Colorado.
2018-07-20
     
I would highly recommend her for your experience in buying a home! She is great!!
2018-10-15
     
Scott helped us find our perfect home and when problems arose he was quick to offer possible solutions and calmed me when I was a ball of stress!
2017-11-04
     
She is a fabulous realtor that works extremely hard for you!!
2018-06-04
     
Kerrigan Kallange and Trayci Teroy are two of the BEST Realtors in the Treasure Valley! 5+ Stars !
2018-07-20
     
As one can imagine being a first time home buyer can be real intimidating, but Jeanette was extremely helpfull when ever i had questions, or wanted to view a home.
2017-11-04
     
Had a great experience with this real estate office.
2018-06-03
     
Well worth the experience and service.
2018-05-21
     
Kerrigan and Trayci are simply the best! They went above and beyond for us when we were buying and selling our home!
2017-11-04
     
My experience with them as a first time home buyer was phenomenal. Trust me when I say this is a great company to go with.
2017-12-04
     
She helped me along the way and was always on top of things.
2018-07-20
     
It’s been 2 years and I’m very happy with my home! I couldn’t have done it without Jeanette!
2018-07-25
     
Luckily I had a great realtor like Jeanette Rios to help me with the process plus she speak Spanish.
2018-07-24
     
Jeanette Rios came highly recommended to us by a close friend and has completely exceeded all our expectations.  We’ve had good realtors in the past, but Jeanette surpassed them all.
2018-10-10
     
If anyone asked us to recommend a realtor to sell or help them purchase a home, without hesitation Kerrigan Kalange & Trayci Teroy would be our choice!
2018-04-04
     
We are happy homeowners and very thankful to of found such a GREAT agent to guide us through the entire process!
2017-11-04
     
She did everything she could to make things go smoothly and get our little family in a home that we adore(: I would highly recommend her if you are looking to buy or sell your home.
2018-06-22
     
I was really impressed with the whole experience. Scott is the real deal and he is who I would recommend to buy or sell a home.
2018-09-27
     
Jeanette was amazing and very professional. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
2018-07-09
     
He has been top notch. Setting up inspections, painting the house, showings. Always answering our questions very fast.
2018-04-25
     
As a first time Home buyer I had a lot a questions since all this process was new for me Eduardo Silva answer all my questions and concerns guided me thru the whole process .He answered my text emails phone calls very promptly helped me find what I was looking for ...I wouldn't been able to do it with out him I really appreciate all his time and dedication in helping me and my family find a home .Eduardo is Awsome and goes well above and beyond in helping...
2017-12-04
     
Working with Jeantter Rios with RE/Max Was Amazing! She helped out so much! She was right there at the touch of a button.