Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2018-06-07T14:30:56+00:00

How are we doing?

We’d love to hear from you!

     
RE/MAX Executives is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 118 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-12
     
I would definitely recommend RE/MAX Executives! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
2019-01-17
     
I highly recommend her in helping you sell your home, particularly if you find yourself as an out of state owner.
2019-04-21
     
His people skills for dealing with that situation were above and beyond and I was glad he was handling it for me! I highly recommend him!
2019-03-29
     
Scott is also very knowledgeable. If he doesn't have the answer, he has the right sources to get those answers quickly. Scott rocks! Period!
2019-08-11
     
RE/MAX Executives is by far the finest real estate office for agents in Idaho. We have the best broker support in Idaho. Take it to the MAX.
2018-12-12
     
Terry
2019-08-22
     
Having top agents and a great broker is key to a great office. I'm blessed to be apart of this awesome team.
2019-06-13
     
RE/MAX Executives provides great support for their agents, so the agents can provide great service for their clients.
2019-05-06
     
I highly recommend Cristi, for her hard work, strong work ethics, dedication, constant communication, and then... Thank you!!!
2019-06-18
     
I'm thankful to be a part of such a great team! RE/MAX Executives is my second family away from home.
2019-06-12
     
Your opportunity is unlimited with Re/Max!!
2019-07-25
     
Great Real Estate Company! Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend RE/MAX Executives.
2019-01-16
     
He is beyond knowledgeable, a fantastic communicator, and one of the easiest guys to work with I have ever known.
2019-05-06
     
I highly recommend Cristi Salamone McMahan~~~, for her hard work, strong work ethics, dedication, constant communication, and then...
2019-08-21
     
I love the environment found at RE/MAX Executives. Excellent support from the staff and other agents. Definitely a cut above.
2019-07-29
     
Love Love RE/MAX Executives!! I wouldn't dream of working anywhere else! This brokerage is bursting at the seems with quality agents!
2019-07-06
     
Kerrigan Kalange & Trayci Teroy with LetsLiveBoise are awesome agents and have become friends.
2019-06-13
     
All of the agents that work here are top notch and go out of their way to help each-other out.
2019-06-12
     
I would definitely recommend RE/MAX Executives! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
2019-06-21
     
Not only are they a blast to work with, they are also excellent negotiators! I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell!!!
2019-08-22
     
Having top agents and a great broker is key to a great office. I'm blessed to be apart of this awesome team.
2019-06-12
     
Wonderful company and great ownership!
2019-06-12
     
Wonderful company and great ownership!
2019-07-29
     
Love Love RE/MAX Executives!! I wouldn't dream of working anywhere else! This brokerage is bursting at the seems with quality agents!
2019-05-06
     
I worked with Nicole Rine to purchase my new home and I couldn’t be happier with the personal attention I received. Nicole listened to the criteria and was...
2019-06-13
     
All of the agents that work here are top notch and go out of their way to help each-other out.
2019-04-28
     
Jeanette is very professional and detail oriented. She was very patient and explained the whole process thoroughly.
2019-06-12
     
Your opportunity is unlimited with Re/Max!!
2019-05-17
     
They helped with every part of the process, got us into newly listed homes first, and negotiated like it was their own money on the table.
2019-05-05
     
I worked with Nicole Rine to purchase my new home and I couldn't be happier with the personal attention I received.
2019-07-31
     
It's a competitive market out there. Make sure you go with the right real estate agent. Go Remax!
2019-05-07
     
I highly recommend Cristi McMahan, for her hard work, strong work ethics, dedication, constant communication, and then... Thank you!!!
2019-06-13
     
RE/MAX Executives provides great support for their agents, so the agents can provide great service for their clients.
2019-05-17
     
This competitive market gave us a frantic feeling at times, that we'd never find a house, but they fought, negotiated, and got us into our perfect home!
2019-06-21
     
Kerrigan Kalange & Trayci Teroy with LetsLiveBoise are awesome agents and have become friends.
2019-08-15
     
This office is like a big family!
2019-08-13
     
She is knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
2019-08-11
     
RE/MAX Executives is by far the finest real estate office for agents in Idaho. We have the best broker support in Idaho. Take it to the MAX.
2019-06-18
     
I'm thankful to be a part of such a great team! RE/MAX Executives is my second family away from home.
2019-06-21
     
Not only are they a blast to work with, they are also excellent negotiators! I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell!!!
2019-04-11
     
Buying a home was super easy with her help! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help my family get a forever home.
2019-08-21
     
I love the environment found at RE/MAX Executives. Excellent support from the staff and other agents. Definitely a cut above.
2018-12-04
     
She guided us through the process of building a home with professionalism kindness patience and so much more. Glendy and Pam.
2019-07-31
     
It's a competitive market out there. Make sure you go with the right real estate agent. Go Remax!
2019-01-29
     
She has sold a couple of my houses within weeks and got me top dollar. She will look out for you like you would a family member!!!
2019-07-25
     
Great Real Estate Company! Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend RE/MAX Executives.
2019-05-06
     
I highly recommend Cristi, for her hard work, strong work ethics, dedication, constant communication, and then... Thank you!!!
2018-12-05
     
Terry
2019-01-11
     
Best realtor hands down!
2019-08-21
     
Cristi McMahan did a fantastic job for us! Top notch customer service throughout the selling process! We highly recommend her!