Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2018-06-07T14:30:56+00:00

How are we doing?

We’d love to hear from you!

     
RE/MAX Executives is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-10
     
He answered every question we had and went above and beyond our expectations as Real-estate Agent!
2019-10-08
     
The move ended seamlessly due to his quick and thorough work. We would definitely use Scott again and recommend him without reservation.
2019-10-04
     
Best realtor experience ever! And if/when I need him for the 4th transaction - I wouldn’t rely on anyone else but Scott for the job!!
2019-09-25
     
Lynn is absolutely AMAZING. She helped my husband and I find our dream home. We were first time buyers, with a limited budget.
2019-09-10
     
I'm so blessed to be part of the RE/MAX Executives team
2019-09-10
     
Their knowledge and guidance has been amazing!
2019-08-22
     
Having top agents and a great broker is key to a great office. I'm blessed to be apart of this awesome team.
2019-08-22
     
Very experienced working with builders and knows the treasure valley area well. Extremely responsive.
2019-08-22
     
Cristi McMahan did a fantastic job for us! Top notch customer service throughout the selling process! We highly recommend her!
2019-08-21
     
I love the environment found at RE/MAX Executives. Excellent support from the staff and other agents. Definitely a cut above.
2019-08-15
     
This office is like a big family!
2019-08-13
     
She is knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
2019-08-11
     
RE/MAX Executives is by far the finest real estate office for agents in Idaho. We have the best broker support in Idaho. Take it to the MAX.
2019-07-31
     
It's a competitive market out there. Make sure you go with the right real estate agent. Go Remax!
2019-07-29
     
Love Love RE/MAX Executives!! I wouldn't dream of working anywhere else! This brokerage is bursting at the seems with quality agents!
2019-07-25
     
Great Real Estate Company! Very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend RE/MAX Executives.
2019-07-06
     
Kerrigan Kalange & Trayci Teroy with LetsLiveBoise are awesome agents and have become friends.
2019-06-21
     
Kerrigan Kalange & Trayci Teroy with LetsLiveBoise are awesome agents and have become friends.
2019-06-21
     
Not only are they a blast to work with, they are also excellent negotiators! I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell!!!
2019-06-18
     
I'm thankful to be a part of such a great team! RE/MAX Executives is my second family away from home.
2019-06-13
     
All of the agents that work here are top notch and go out of their way to help each-other out.
2019-06-13
     
RE/MAX Executives provides great support for their agents, so the agents can provide great service for their clients.
2019-06-12
     
Your opportunity is unlimited with Re/Max!!
2019-06-12
     
I would definitely recommend RE/MAX Executives! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
2019-06-12
     
Wonderful company and great ownership!
2019-05-17
     
They helped with every part of the process, got us into newly listed homes first, and negotiated like it was their own money on the table.
2019-05-17
     
This competitive market gave us a frantic feeling at times, that we'd never find a house, but they fought, negotiated, and got us into our perfect home!
2019-05-07
     
I highly recommend Cristi McMahan, for her hard work, strong work ethics, dedication, constant communication, and then... Thank you!!!
2019-05-06
     
I highly recommend Cristi Salamone McMahan~~~, for her hard work, strong work ethics, dedication, constant communication, and then...
2019-05-06
     
I highly recommend Cristi, for her hard work, strong work ethics, dedication, constant communication, and then... Thank you!!!
2019-05-06
     
I worked with Nicole Rine to purchase my new home and I couldn’t be happier with the personal attention I received. Nicole listened to the criteria and was...
2019-04-28
     
Jeanette is very professional and detail oriented. She was very patient and explained the whole process thoroughly.
2019-04-21
     
His people skills for dealing with that situation were above and beyond and I was glad he was handling it for me! I highly recommend him!
2019-04-11
     
Buying a home was super easy with her help! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help my family get a forever home.
2019-03-29
     
Scott is also very knowledgeable. If he doesn't have the answer, he has the right sources to get those answers quickly. Scott rocks! Period!
2019-01-29
     
She has sold a couple of my houses within weeks and got me top dollar. She will look out for you like you would a family member!!!
2019-01-17
     
I highly recommend her in helping you sell your home, particularly if you find yourself as an out of state owner.
2019-01-16
     
He is beyond knowledgeable, a fantastic communicator, and one of the easiest guys to work with I have ever known.
2019-01-11
     
Best realtor hands down!
2018-12-05
     
Terry
2018-12-04
     
She guided us through the process of building a home with professionalism kindness patience and so much more. Glendy and Pam.
2018-11-26
     
Great to work with. Very knowledgeable. Always available to answer questions. Polite and courteous. We really enjoyed working with Jeanette.
2018-11-17
     
It has a great family feel.
2018-10-29
     
Her knowledge of the real estate business and amazing leadership was invaluable to my business.
2018-10-15
     
Scott helped us find our perfect home and when problems arose he was quick to offer possible solutions and calmed me when I was a ball of stress!
2018-10-10
     
If anyone asked us to recommend a realtor to sell or help them purchase a home, without hesitation Kerrigan Kalange & Trayci Teroy would be our choice!
2018-09-27
     
Jeanette was amazing and very professional. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
2018-07-25
     
Luckily I had a great realtor like Jeanette Rios to help me with the process plus she speak Spanish.
2018-07-24
     
Jeanette Rios came highly recommended to us by a close friend and has completely exceeded all our expectations.  We’ve had good realtors in the past, but Jeanette surpassed them all.
2018-07-20
     
I would highly recommend her for your experience in buying a home! She is great!!
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »