Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2018-06-07T14:30:56+00:00

How are we doing?

We’d love to hear from you!

     
RE/MAX Executives is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 97 reviews from around the Web.
2018-12-12
     
Terry
2018-10-29
     
Her knowledge of the real estate business and amazing leadership was invaluable to my business.
2018-09-27
     
Jeanette was amazing and very professional. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
2018-07-20
     
I would highly recommend her for your experience in buying a home! She is great!!
2019-06-12
     
Your opportunity is unlimited with Re/Max!!
2019-01-17
     
I highly recommend her in helping you sell your home, particularly if you find yourself as an out of state owner.
2019-01-29
     
She has sold a couple of my houses within weeks and got me top dollar. She will look out for you like you would a family member!!!
2019-05-06
     
I highly recommend Cristi, for her hard work, strong work ethics, dedication, constant communication, and then... Thank you!!!
2019-05-07
     
I highly recommend Cristi McMahan, for her hard work, strong work ethics, dedication, constant communication, and then... Thank you!!!
2018-07-09
     
He has been top notch. Setting up inspections, painting the house, showings. Always answering our questions very fast.
2019-04-11
     
Buying a home was super easy with her help! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help my family get a forever home.
2018-04-25
     
As a first time Home buyer I had a lot a questions since all this process was new for me Eduardo Silva answer all my questions and concerns guided me thru the whole process .He answered my text emails phone calls very promptly helped me find what I was looking for ...I wouldn't been able to do it with out him I really appreciate all his time and dedication in helping me and my family find a home .Eduardo is Awsome and goes well above and beyond in helping...
2019-06-12
     
Wonderful company and great ownership!
2019-06-13
     
RE/MAX Executives provides great support for their agents, so the agents can provide great service for their clients.
2018-04-04
     
We are happy homeowners and very thankful to of found such a GREAT agent to guide us through the entire process!
2018-11-17
     
It has a great family feel.
2019-04-21
     
His people skills for dealing with that situation were above and beyond and I was glad he was handling it for me! I highly recommend him!
2018-12-05
     
Terry
2019-06-12
     
I would definitely recommend RE/MAX Executives! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
2019-06-12
     
I would definitely recommend RE/MAX Executives! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
2018-05-21
     
Kerrigan and Trayci are simply the best! They went above and beyond for us when we were buying and selling our home!
2019-06-13
     
All of the agents that work here are top notch and go out of their way to help each-other out.
2018-11-26
     
Great to work with. Very knowledgeable. Always available to answer questions. Polite and courteous. We really enjoyed working with Jeanette.
2018-11-17
     
It has a great family feel.
2018-12-04
     
She guided us through the process of building a home with professionalism kindness patience and so much more. Glendy and Pam.
2018-06-04
     
Kerrigan Kallange and Trayci Teroy are two of the BEST Realtors in the Treasure Valley! 5+ Stars !
2019-03-29
     
Scott is also very knowledgeable. If he doesn't have the answer, he has the right sources to get those answers quickly. Scott rocks! Period!
2018-06-22
     
I was really impressed with the whole experience. Scott is the real deal and he is who I would recommend to buy or sell a home.
2019-01-16
     
He is beyond knowledgeable, a fantastic communicator, and one of the easiest guys to work with I have ever known.
2019-05-17
     
This competitive market gave us a frantic feeling at times, that we'd never find a house, but they fought, negotiated, and got us into our perfect home!
2019-06-13
     
All of the agents that work here are top notch and go out of their way to help each-other out.
2018-10-10
     
If anyone asked us to recommend a realtor to sell or help them purchase a home, without hesitation Kerrigan Kalange & Trayci Teroy would be our choice!
2018-06-03
     
Well worth the experience and service.
2019-01-11
     
Best realtor hands down!
2019-05-06
     
I highly recommend Cristi, for her hard work, strong work ethics, dedication, constant communication, and then... Thank you!!!
2018-06-20
     
Kerrigan and Trayci were wonderful to work with. We were trying to purchase a home in Idaho while living in Colorado.
2018-10-15
     
Scott helped us find our perfect home and when problems arose he was quick to offer possible solutions and calmed me when I was a ball of stress!
2018-07-20
     
As one can imagine being a first time home buyer can be real intimidating, but Jeanette was extremely helpfull when ever i had questions, or wanted to view a home.
2019-05-17
     
They helped with every part of the process, got us into newly listed homes first, and negotiated like it was their own money on the table.
2019-05-06
     
I worked with Nicole Rine to purchase my new home and I couldn’t be happier with the personal attention I received. Nicole listened to the criteria and was...
2018-07-20
     
It’s been 2 years and I’m very happy with my home! I couldn’t have done it without Jeanette!
2018-07-24
     
Jeanette Rios came highly recommended to us by a close friend and has completely exceeded all our expectations.  We’ve had good realtors in the past, but Jeanette surpassed them all.
2018-12-04
     
She guided us through the process of building a home with professionalism kindness patience and so much more. Glendy and Pam.
2019-06-12
     
Wonderful company and great ownership!
2018-07-25
     
Luckily I had a great realtor like Jeanette Rios to help me with the process plus she speak Spanish.
2019-05-05
     
I worked with Nicole Rine to purchase my new home and I couldn't be happier with the personal attention I received.
2019-06-12
     
Your opportunity is unlimited with Re/Max!!
2019-06-13
     
RE/MAX Executives provides great support for their agents, so the agents can provide great service for their clients.
2019-04-28
     
Jeanette is very professional and detail oriented. She was very patient and explained the whole process thoroughly.
2019-05-06
     
I highly recommend Cristi Salamone McMahan~~~, for her hard work, strong work ethics, dedication, constant communication, and then...